Do you want to take a break? We understand.
To close your account, please make this request to our Player Services department.
Once the request is received, your account will be closed within the next 24 hours.
Should you wish to re-open your account at any point again in the future simply email us again from the email address registered to your account. You’ll need to confirm your username, name and date of birth and we will be happy to take care of your request immediately.
If you have any questions, please contact our Player Services Team and we will be happy to help you.