What can I help you with?

  1. Upon acceptance of a bonus, player is deemed to have read and agreed to all terms, rules and requirements listed on this page.
  2. Deposit bonuses are optional and a bonus code must be claimed within the cashier when making a deposit in order to trigger the bonus.
  3. All deposit bonuses will have a maximum release of 10 times (10x) the bonus amount, up to a maximum of $10,000 (whichever is lower) unless otherwise stated.
  4. When completing rollover on a bonus, the maximum bet is $10 on slots and $200 on table games. Failure to follow this condition may result in forfeiting any winnings.
  5. Using the in game “BUY FEATURE” to circumvent bonus rollover requirements may result in forfeiting any winnings.
  6. Certain casino games contribute proportionally towards the rollover of bonuses. Please refer to our Bonus Contribution Table to see a full list of the rollover percentage that is applied to each type of game.
  7. Bonus eligible games are tagged with a supported vendor icon and a ‘Bonus’ tag.
  8. Player agrees not to request a withdrawal prior to meeting all stipulations, including rollover requirements.
  9. All bonuses are subject to a rollover requirement on the bonus + deposit amount multiplied by rollover amount.
  10. Bonuses are non-transferable and have no cash value; a bonus only gains cash value after all stipulations, including rollover requirements, are met.
  11. Bonuses are for recreational players. Wild Casino reserve the right to deny and/or cancel bonuses and/or winnings from bonuses if management determines a player to be non-recreational or part of a syndicate.
  12. Wild Casino reserves the right to take away an account’s bonus eligibility and/or any bonus at any time without explanation.
  13. Wild Casino promotions are not available to residents of the following countries or jurisdictions:
    • Albania
    • Armenia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Belarus
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Croatia
    • Cyprus
    • Georgia
    • Greece
    • Hungary
    • India
    • Kazakhstan
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Malta
    • Moldova
    • Nigeria
    • Poland
    • Russia
    • Serbia
    • Slovakia
    • Taiwan
    • Ukraine
    • Vietnam

Did this article answer your question?

Related Articles